Harvest Leader Manual

  Resources

The website has much more contact information, forms and procedures than the few that are listed here for quick reference specifically for harvest leaders when they are planning and leading harvests.

Merced County Gleaning

Harvest Director
Elise Bauman
(503) 400-6618 ext. 2
harvestdirector@salemharvest.org
elise@salemharvest.org

Database Manager
Dick Yates
(503) 991-5525 (home), (503) 302-0636 (cell)
(503) 400-6618 ext. 1
dyates@salemharvest.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Linda Pantalone
(503) 400-6618 ext. 4
(503) 551-2648 (cell)
volunteer@salemharvest.org
lpantalone@salemharvest.org

Documents and Forms

Harvest Leaders Page

Marion Polk Food Share

General number: (503) 581-3855

Kendra Alexander, Food Resource Developer, ext. 308 kalexander@marionpolkfoodshare.org

Mike Campbell, Receiving Coordinator, ext. 332
mcampbell@marionpolkfoodshare.org

Food Pantries list